THE GOODBYE GIRL - FREE MOVIE SCREENING
April 11, 7 pm

Please join us for a free movie screening of "The Goodbye Girl".
After being dumped by her live-in boyfriend, an unemployed dancer and her 10-year-old daughter are reluctantly forced to live with a struggling off-Broadway actor.

Presented by California Independent Film Festival and Diablo Magazine. Sponsored by Cine Cuvée.



FREE FAMILY FUN DAY
April 20, 1-4 pm

Get your hip hop on - the snuggly kind - with a day of full of FREE fun with the kiddos. Come to Orinda Theatre Square on Saturday, April 20 from 1-4pm for face painting, a rock climbing wall, a petting zoo, pony rides and more! Plus, this event is completely FREE!



LIVE MUSIC AT THE FOURTH BORE TAP ROOM AND GRILL
Cozy up fireside, grab a drink and listen to some amazing live music all Spring and Summer long on the Fourth Bore patio.

Mar 21, Thu 6:00 pm - Mixed Signals
Mar 22, Fri 6:00 pm - Timmy G
Mar 23, Sat 6:00 pm - Wheelhouse
Mar 28, Thu 6:00 pm-  Skool and RipFlow
Mar 29, Fri 3:00 pm - Tamsen Donner Band
Mar 30, Sat 6:00 - Steve Taylor-Ramirez
Apr 4, Thu 6:00 pm - Bruce Brophy
Apr 5, Fri 6:00 pm - The Blue Chin Roots
Apr 6, Sat 6:00 pm - Ali and Mark
Apr 11, Thu 6:00 pm - John Paul Hodge
Apr 12, Fri 6:00 pm The Gnarly Men
Apr 13, Sat 6:00 pm - Chris Ahlman
Apr 18, Thu 6:00 pm - Paul and Kiki from " The Big Jangle"
Apr 19, Fri 6:00 pm - Chris Ahlman
Apr 25, Thu 6:00 pm - Bruce Brophy
Apr 26, Fri 6:00 pm - Wheelhouse
Apr 27, Sat 7:00 pm - The Gnarly Men