LIVE MUSIC IN THE EVENING
All Summer Long

Enjoy Live Music in the Evening All Summer Long on the Patio at The Fourth Bore Tap Room
and by the outdoor lounge area across from Piccoli Napoli.

Chris Ahlman - Thu, August 25, 6pm - 9pm, Piccolo Napoli
The Ripplers - Fri, August 26, 6pm - 9pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Nick Tyrrel - Sat, August 27, 7pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Fieldwork Tap Takeover! - Thu, September 1, 6pm - 9pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Hard Rain- Thu, September 1, 6pm - 9pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
The Gnarleymen - Fri, September 2, 6:30pm - 9:30pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Bruce Brophy - Thu, September 8, 6pm - 9pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Nick Tyrrel - Fri, September 9, 6:30pm - 9:30pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Chris Ahlman - Sat, September 10, 6:30pm – 9:30pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Hard Rain - Thu, September 15, 6pm - 9pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Joey and Stephanie - Fri, September 16, 6:30pm - 9:30pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Chris Ahlman - Sat, September 17, 6:30pm - 9:30pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Joey and Stephanie - Thu, September 22, 6pm - 8pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Chris Ahlman - Fri, September 23, 6pm - 9pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Hard Rain - Thu, September 29, 6pm - 9pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Bruce & co. - Fri, September 30, 6:30pm - 9:30pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Hard Rain - Thu, October 6, 6pm - 9pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Joey and Stephanie - Fri, October 7, 6:30pm - 8:30pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Bruce & co. - Thu, October 13, 6pm - 8pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill
Hard Rain Duo - Thu, October 20, 6pm - 9pm, The Fourth Bore Tap Room & Grill


CALIFORNIA INDEPENDENT FILM FESTIVAL
September 8-14, 2016

Please join us for the 19th Annual California Independent Film Festival - "Something for Everyone from Around the World"

Celebrating diversity, human rights, and freedom of expression through an array of dramatic and comedic feature films, shorts and moving documentaries, CAIFF attracts a world-class audience and Filmmakers from around the world.
Click here for full details >>


"ART OF MIXOLOGY - CRAFT COCKTAIL COMPETITION
Saturday, October 8th, 4:30pm

Find yourself in good spirits on Saturday, October 8 at the third annual Art of Mixology cocktail tasting and competition at Orinda Theatre Square. Sample 20 craft cocktails, snack on tasty foods and enjoy festive music. Professional bartenders compete for cash and awards like Mixologist of the Year Award and Audience Favorite. This event benefits the Lamorinda Arts programs.
Click here to get your tickets >>


"HALLOWEEN" - FREE MOVIE SCREENING
Thursday, October 13th, 7pm

Please join us for a Free Screening of "Halloween".
Presented by Diablo Magazine and California Independent Film Festival. Sponsored by Cine Cuvée.


"MR. SMITH GOES TO WASHINGTON" - FREE MOVIE SCREENING
Thursday, November 10th, 7pm

Please join us for a Free Screening of "Mr. Smith Goes to Washington".
Presented by Diablo Magazine and California Independent Film Festival. Sponsored by Cine Cuvée.


"HOME ALONE" - FREE MOVIE SCREENING
Thursday, December 8th, 7pm

Please join us for a Free Screening of "Home Alone".
Presented by Diablo Magazine and California Independent Film Festival. Sponsored by Cine Cuvée.